Cat Fur

Chorus:

Cat fur in my coffee
Cat fur on my clothes
Cat fur on my pillow
Cat fur up my nose
If you don’t like cat fur
Then don’t get a cat
But I can tell you truly
It’s not as bad as that

Made a lovely dinner
Meat and veg and rice
Everything was cooked well
Tasted really nice
The little bit of cat fur
Added a nice touch
Almost like a garnish
Not so very much

Chorus

When guests come to visit
Wearing blue or black
It doesn’t take so very long
My cats have such a knack
Until their clothes are covered
With little bits of fur
I don’t know why they’re upset
It’s something I prefer

Chorus

And cat fur on the blankets
Adds insulation too
Keeps us so much warmer
Something we never knew
So I love that cat fur
It helps us every day
Keeps us warm and happy
It’s great in every way

Chorus 2X

