Sunday

So the first week is over, and, as usual, today was not a normal day. However, I got on the treadmill as soon as we got home this evening, because it is important to me to be someone who walks regularly on the treadmill.

My cat has just walked over to me to remind me that it is also important that I pet her. Of course she is right, and I am happy to oblige.

Today was a lovely day spent with my husband and a friend. and we all managed some Christmas shopping. It was also nice to meet with other friends, and to have the opportunity to talk about my epiphany.

For now, I am still energized by this, and people are noticing a difference in me. I feel happier, and I have a sense of direction that I lacked before. I truly believe this will lead me to a fuller life, and so I intend to continue on this path.

What path are you following, and how are you dealing with the bumps along the way?

